Your search results

Resources

Legal

Radovic & Associates Notary Co.

Predrag Radovic, LL.B. Civil Law, Notary
Radovic & Associates Notary Co.
580-2608 Granville Street,
Vancouver, BC, V6H 3V3
Tel: (604) 733-0004
Fax: (604) 733-0019
E-mail: Predrag Radovic
www.notaryvancouver.ca/index.php

Mortages

BMO Bank of Montreal

Debbie Cheang, Financial Services Manager
BMO Bank of Montreal
2601 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC, V6H 3H2
Tel: (604) 668-1040
Fax:(604) 665-3762
E-mail: debbie.cheang@bmo.com

TD Canada Trust

Dina Tsao
Mobile Mortgage Specialist
TD Canada Trust
6050 Larch St
Vancouver BC V6M 4E4
Phone: (604) 908-8130
e-mail: dina.tsao@td.com

RONIN Mortgage

Gary Bains
101-1965 West 4th Ave
Vancouver, BC V6J 1M8
Phone: (604) 908-8861
Fax: (604) 734-0773
e-mail: Gary@RoninMortgage.com

Dominion Lending Centres

Sarah Gu
555 – 701 W. Georgia St
Vancouver, BC V7Y 1E4
Phone: (604) 506-7210
Fax: 1 (866) 300-8775
e-mail: sgu@smartymortgage.com

Verico Vivid Mortgage Inc.

Grant Powell
1000-850 W. Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 1E1
Phone: (604) 608-6905
e-mail: grant@renovationlending.ca

Home Inspector

Quality Home Inspections Ltd.

John Schiffer, Registered Home Inspector
Quality Home Inspections Ltd.
Tel: (604) 271-7177
E-mail: info@qualityhomeinspections.ca
www.qualityhomeinspections.ca

Pillar to Post Home Inspection

Wayne DeJong
Pillar to Post Home Inspection
649 West 23rd Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5Z 2A5
Phone: (604) 250-9263
e-mail: Vancouver@pillartopost.com

AmeriSpec Inspection Services

Conall Barr
AmeriSpec Inspection Services
300 – 3665 Kingsway
Vancouver, BC V5R 5W2
Phone: (604) 430-0343
e-mail: amerispec@telus.net

Storage

Kitsilano Mini Storage

Kitsilano Mini Storage
2034 West 11th Avenue
Vancouver BC, V6J 2C9
Tel: (604) 736-2729
E-mail: West 11th Location
www.kitsministorage.com/kits2.html

Renovation & Construction

Kelly Construction

Albert Kelly
Kelly Construction
Vancouver, BC
Phone: (604) 738-7280
e-mail: kelly-construction@hotmail.com

Friesen Floors

Eric Thiessen
Friesen Floors
31726 South Fraser Way
Abbotsford BC V2T 1T9
Phone: +1 (604) 850-6644
e-mail: ericsr@friesenfloors.ca

Leader Painting

Chris Leader
Leader Painting
Metro Vancouver, BC
Phone: (604) 788-2084
e-mail: leaderpainting@shaw.ca

S. Laursen & Son Draperies and Blinds

Stan Laursen
S. Laursen & Son Draperies and Blinds
#104 – 814 West 15th
North Vancouver BC V7P 1M6
Phone: (604) 922-4975
e-mail: stan@sldrapesandblinds.com

Nufloors

Brian Denroche
Nufloors
1100 Lansdowne Drive
Coquitlam, BC V3B 5E2
Phone: (604) 942-4109
e-mail: brian@nufoorscoquitlam.com

Landscaping & Exterior Design

Gould and Walsh Gardeners

Tara Walsh
Gould and Walsh Gardeners
356 E. Keith Road
North Vancouver BC V7L 1V7
Phone: (604) 985-1151
e-mail: gwgarden@shaw.ca

Interior Design & Staging

Kolias Design

George Kolias
Kolias Design
Vancouver, BC
Phone: (604) 605-3015
e-mail: kolias@telus.net

sophistique

Jessica Eken
sophistique
Vancouver, BC
Phone: (604) 420-1012
e-mail: sophistique@telus.net

Maxwell Fabrics

Jennifer Ames
Maxwell Fabrics
188 Victoria Drive
Vancouver, BC V5L 4C3
Phone: (604) 253-7744
e-mail: Jennifer@maxwellfabrics.com

Artworks

Deanna Geisheime
Artworks
225 Smithe Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 4X7
Phone: (604) 688-3301
e-mail: deanna@artworksbc.com

Home Ingredients

Andrea Foxman
Home Ingredients
Suite 1 – 25 East 6th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5T 1J3
Phone: (604) 876-9959
www.homeingredients.ca

Suzeinteriors

Susan McCart
Suzeinteriors
Phone: (604) 733-5015
e-mail: susan@suzeinteriors.ca

Compare Listings